UKEMS Jim Parry Award Winners

The Jim Parry Award is given to a senior scientist (and present or past member of UKEMS) who, in the opinion of the UKEMS committee, has made substantial contributions to the field of environmental mutagenesis.

This biennial award has been established to honour Jim Parry (1940-2010), who was one of the pioneers of the field of genetic toxicology.

2021 Awadhesh Jha

2019 David Lovell

2017 Peter Farmer

2015 David Kirkland

2013 David Phillips

2011 Andrew Collins